Sifted Couture

Baking and sweet stuff

Ornaments 2011

Ornaments 2011

Today I thought that I would share with you my favorite new ornaments of 2011. The first store I shop for Christmas is Hallmark. I can’t wait for the little catalogs to come. I plan out which ornaments I must have. Santa Comes to town is the first ornament in the picture. The train actually goes around the tree, there are different colored lights, and you can hear Santa bellying out Ho Ho Ho!. The Always Remembered ornament is for those close to me that I have lost this year. It has been a very rough year. Christmas Vacation is a favorite movie of ours. Last year I added the Bright and Merry Christmas ornament, unfortunately I do not have the RV ornament. This year we have The Griswold Family Christmas Tree. I also purchased the Christmas Vacation Moose Mug Ornament, although that is not a Hallmark item. And, of course, we have the mugs to drink eggnog out of! Finally, Season’s Treatings #3 in the series. I love these little baked goods ornaments from Hallmark. They are so adorable. 2009 had cookies on a cookie sheet, 2010 was cupcakes in a cupcake pan, and this year a gingerbread house and cookies! So, there you have it, my favorite ornaments of the year. What are yours?

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

